Inspirations this week

A little bit of this & that.

Oh, this woman & that dress…

Imagefrom here

 

Oh, this hair & that bangs!

Imagefrom here

 

This “hypothetical” ER/hospital lounge sign & all my past experiences with irate patients…

Imagefrom here

 

And… this train party & how excited I am for my son’s birthday party…so soon… 🙂

Image

from here

I want my son and his kiddie visitors to have a picture together, like the one above, because last year, he wasn’t able to have one.

 

…back to doing my menu for the week. 🙂

Leave a Reply

