I’m tired…

Slept at past 2am because baby had fever. He was irritable and yet still sweet. 

Then, I went to work at 8am, but it’s not the usual clinic day. I went with a team for some field work, where I gave a short lecture on filariasis. 

Then I went to the groceries to buy the ingredients for this week’s menu. Bought some other stuff for the birthday.

Then had a very late lunch with my mom and dad.

Then I went to the local hospital to check on a patient.

I cannot jog today. Too bad.

Baby still has fever.

I’m tired.

Leave a Reply

