Break down moments: a shout out

Disturbed.

Afraid.

And these are my thoughts:

“I have my faults. I know. But I would never do to you what you have done to me.
I am not perfect. I am not as understanding and as open minded as that woman. But I would never do to her what she had done to me.

So go away. Give me peace. Give me quiet. Give me space. Because I hate you right now. I am mad at you right now. I do not respect you right now. You are the worst person there is in my world right now. And I do not feel this way just because. I feel all these things because you did stuff…bad stuff…to me and my family.

So go away.

For now. “

Leave a Reply

