Conquering Fears

So, I’m getting better and better at driving. Giddy is how I feel right now.

And so I am thinking… maybe life is just like that, too. I am hoping that with each day that passes by, I would be better and better at driving the ship of my life.

Hoping always for the better. Hoping always for less stress and less intrigues. Hoping always for more love given than received and being okay about it. Hoping for less “wtf” moments.

Conquering fears and facing the unknown. Like a blind curve, I just need to step on the brakes a little, be careful, be attentive.

Leave a Reply

