If There Is Such A Thing as a Pseudo-Date

Because, I think I just went to one. And I think I liked it. And if you could see me right now, I have a big grin plastered in my face. 🙂

And the next questions are: Was it wrong? Is it wrong for me to see someone this early? Is it still too early?

It didn’t feel wrong, btw. For one, all he has asked of me is for us to be friends. And I don’t think it’s wrong for a (still)married woman to have male friends. And all we did was talk and share experiences.

Definitely safe. Safe zone. Friend zone. Nothing more.

But I liked it. I think he has potential. But I am not expecting anything. I don’t have high hopes, since as you know I am still legally tied to someone else. Sigh. But that is not going to spoil my giddy feeling right now.

There is a big grin plastered in my face. 🙂

Leave a Reply

